Click Fraud
View more reviews on our facebook page >
Testimonials
What Our Customers Say About Us.
Customer Reviews (45)
Neil Fairhurst
A Pleasure
2020-06-01
From start to finish the whole process was a pleasure. Brilliant Customer Service Brilliant Delivery Service. We did have a minor issue which was dealt with almost immediately. And what a good value, well built product. Thank you
Sue Harratt
Call for advice
2020-05-22
I cannot rate this company highly enough. We received the tub earlier this week and have enjoyed everything about it. I just called today for advice on sorting out the chemical balance and a couple of technical points. I was given a very warm welcome (as on each occasion we have rung) and straight away my queries were answered. Thank you - I will recommend Combined Shipping to anybody looking to buy a hot tub.
Sandra Stubbs
Amethyst Plug & Play
2020-05-07
We are extremely pleased with our hot tub. We spent some time deliberating which company to use and which tub to buy and couldn't be more pleased with our choice. Combined Shipping were very professional throughout, from sale (Adam) to delivery (3 very helpful guys) and after sales service (Becki) everything went exactly as promised. The tub is easy to use even for us seniors and the family will also enjoy using it in the future.
Lynn Bell
Georgia 2
2020-05-07
Received delivery last week of Georgia 2. Combined Shipping was so easy to deal with. Pleasant, helpful and very polite. Very slight problem with delivery drivers but that wouldn't stop me using them again. My hot tub is fab.
craig keating
Milano 2 Plug and play
2020-05-06
We agonised for a long time on what to choose and who to choose to buy a hot tub from. Using the Facebook messenger we were able to ask questions and get advice really easily. We chose the Milano 2 with upgrades and don't think we could have found a better product anywhere else at such a great price. From order to delivery took less than 2 weeks. The order process was quick and easy with good updates. The delivery was truly exceptional, any doubts about location placement and access were made easy by the guys, who took time to get it in, and positioned well, and then talked me through the tub and how to use it. Aftercare has also been really good answering questions about chemicals etc. If you're thinking of getting a hot tub, take the plunge..and use Combined Shipping. I can't recommend enough.
Simon James
MILANO 2 PLUG & PLAY
2020-04-23
Combined Shipping Company lead us through this purchase from start to finish. Very helpful and friendly even with my 101 questions and emails. lol Chose the Milano 2 with the upgrade. Delivery was very quick and the 2 gentlemen who delivered and positioned the tub was so helpful and cheerful and really took care of you. the tub itself is amazing and we love it. We would highly recommend Combined Shipping and really was glad we made this purchase through them. Great product, price and team.
John McLaughlin
Nevada plug and play
2020-04-02
Recently received delivery of the Nevada plug and play hot tub. Really impressed with the service from start until finish from combined shipping. Hannah was great in dealing with a change to my original order and nothing was a problem. Delivery went ahead as originally planned, even during the COVID-19 pandemic. Delivery and position was seamless and the tub is now set up and ready to go. I would highly recommend combined shipping and would bot hesitate to use them again in the future. Many thanks to all involved, John.
L Khan
Lee
2020-03-27
Top service frm start 2 finish
Anthony Preston
Fantastic service!!!
2020-03-21
From contacting the company with a query to delivery it took 5 days (2 of those being a weekend). Absolutely fantastic service!!! Speedy responses to emails, delivery details provided within 30 minutes of placing order and a call on delivery day an hour before arrival. The delivery guys had super customer service skills, were polite and friendly and represented the company brilliantly. FANTASTIC service from start to finish. Even had an email after delivery to make sure we were happy and enjoying our hot tub. A friend recommended the company to us and we would definitely recommend this company to anyone!!!! Thank you!!
mark bourne
hot tub to spain
2020-01-04
Becki could have not been more helpful; thanks to her I got the delivery in the end. The tub is perfect and got here well packed and undamaged, over 1500 miles. Would recommend them to all.
John Holmes
Neva 2
2019-12-01
Highly delighted with all aspects of this sale. Friendly staff quick to respond to any query delivery on time very helpful. We love our new hot tub thanks all.
Andrew Hall
Hot tub
2019-11-21
The service I received by the staff on the phone was great and helpful. The hot tub was everything it was advertised and the delivery was on time and professional. Couldn't recommend these guys highly enough.
Andy Brown
Sure 3 Hot Tub
2019-11-07
Recently took delivery of Sure 3 hot tub. Absolutely fantastic service right from time of ordering to the delivery and installation.
John Martin
Nice hot tub!
2019-10-20
Recently took delivery of a Sunset 4 hot tub. The delivery guys were great and straight away I was impressed with the tub. Anyhow, got it hooked up and filled and it fired up with no hickups. Everyone that seen it thinks its awesome and I have had a good look at it and am quite impressed with the apparent build quality. It certainly has been one of my better decisions, not to be fooled into thinking that an inflated price means a better hot tub. This tub us great and really good value. Two minor niggles would be the ozonator large bubbles sizes means at can be a little 'gurgly' sounding and I would have liked more programmable control features in the controller, the flip side of that though is that it's foolproof! Anyhow a fantastic hot tub especially at the price and good communications and delivery service.
Chris Searle
Spa Hot Tub Purchased
2019-10-15
WOW! what a wonderful Spa hot tub. Wasn't sure at 1st about the company because of the low prices and dealing direct with importers online. However took the chance and ordered a Moonlight Spa hot tub 3 seater which was delivered and placed in garden as requested. Found the whole experience 1st class, why would you go to any other company at these prices and with great customer care. Huge thank you as we are in our hot tub every evening. Chris and Karen.
Maxine Wild
Hot tub
2019-10-15
Excellent service, delivery team and product ! Love our new hot tub .... thankyou
Alison Fell
Hot tub purchase
2019-10-02
Just wanted to say a huge thank you to you and the team for the safe delivery of the hot-tub last night. It is fantastic and I am so impressed with the excellent service and value for money. Will definitely be recommending your company.
Kirstie Purnell
So happy
2019-08-23
Took delivery of our Georgia 2 hot tub yesterday. We are so pleased with it. We've got plenty of room in our garden but we chose this one because of our budget. We were a bit worried it was going to be small as it is one of the smaller ones, but it looks great on the patio. So well made. From ordering to delivery everything was effortless with Combined Shipping. Couldn't recommend buying your hot tub from them enough. It's now all sanitised and up to temperature, so I'm looking forward to a great bank holiday weekend with friends and family. Thank you so much.
Steve Hare
Thanks
2019-08-06
Just a big thanks,just what we wanted,only had our Georgia 2 a week and love it had some friends round the week end they loved it to,dont be supprised if you dont sell another 2 soon
Jo Nicholls
5 Star Service
2019-08-02
We purchased the Tennessee plug and play over the phone at a very reasonable rate. The service was great from start to finish. Originally speaking with Jack he was very informative in advising which tub would suit us best down to the colour and amount of jets we needed for our purpose. We paid a little extra to have the tub fitted and it was delivered on the exact time and date specified, we were called 1 hour before they arrived to fit it. Dan and Sean were incredible, nothing was too much trouble for them, even trying to squeeze it through our very small back gate. Dan spent some time advising me how things worked and all was tested and working before they left. I would thoroughly recommend this company and have already had a friend say they will be contacting Combined Shipping to purchase one for themselves. Well done to all that works here you’re doing a fabulous job!
Jane Jones
Like being on holiday all over again !
2019-08-01
Fab ...nothing more nothing less !! It's the right size for our patio and kids absolutely love it !! The guys worked hard to get it in and were friendly and helpful .. Cannot thank them enough !!🤗
Derek Nixon
SPOT ON
2019-05-23
Very happy and would give a 6 star rating if I could. The Georgia is just right for smaller patios.
IAN MARK
HARMONY PLUS REVIEW
2019-04-25
We purchased a Harmony Spa from Combined Shipping in March 2019, as we were total novices and knew nothing about Hot Tubs, we were a little overwhelmed by the sheer amount of information that was available online. We were also a little unnerved by the claims of local hot tub companies to be aware of cheaper Hot Tubs online, claiming that they use cheap parts from China. However we could not ignore the fact that we could get a similar hot tub from Combined Shipping for over £3000 less that our local hot tub company. Even the second hand tubs sold by the local company were still approx. £2000 more expensive than combined shipping. We thought there must be a catch, however doing further research, we could not find any major differences between Combined Shipping and the local companies. After contacting Combined Shipping, we found them to be very supportive, with no pressure to buy. After finally deciding to buy from Combined Shipping we found the process to go relatively smoothly. Delivery was as planned and the delivery guys did exactly as planned and positioned hot tub for us. We did have a few issues fitting the cover lifter, this was mostly around our fears of drilling into our new tub. If Combined shipping had offered a service for this to be fitted, then we may have used this service, however our next door neighbour did help us with this. We have been learning as we go with regards to chemical and managing the levels of the water. However we have really enjoyed the hot tub so far (spacious / lovely lights /Bluetooth facility and water jets to make the experience so enjoyable) and are looking forward to continuing our wonderful evenings in the hot tub, with a glass or 2 of wine!
Mark Slinger
Brilliant hot tub and company!!!
2019-01-22
i bought the ultimate plus because of the layout of seats with two loungers other companies were twice the price , the delivery was great the guys put it exactly where i wanted it and were spot on with any info i needed the hot tub quality was very good looking at make of pumps controller etc were the same as more expensive firms the insulation is very good i have it on super economy mode off between 10pm and 10am and the heat only drops a max of 4 degrees . was not sure about the chemicals but talking to the company they were very helpful about which suits me, only had about a month but taking everything in consideration definitely made the right choice of where to buy from Thank You .
Carol Biffen
Excellent!!!
2019-01-03
I purchased a Georgia Plug and Play Hot Tub in Nov 2018. Not only is the Hot Tub Brilliant but how helpful the staff are at helping with any querries or questions. I would definately recommend this company.
Stephen Gumbrell
Excellent
2018-12-27
Philip Hawkins
Harmony Plus
2018-11-30
I brought a Harmony Plus 5 seat over the phone with the help of Hannah who was brilliant, it was last September when it was delivered. So as this was the first Hot Tub i've every owned i had CSC do the first year service, which was a good move by me as i learnt so much off the engineer Dan, it was worth every penny. We use it at least three times a week it's even better now the colder nights are drawing in. So thank you CSC you've help us change our way of living in our retirement years it's now the good life.
ANITA CALLISTER
Brilliant service
2018-07-26
After much searching for a new hot tub, this company came out on top! Not only was the ordering simple but, the whole process was so easy from start to finish. Everyone I spoke to was so knowledgeable and helpful. Would fully recommend buying from them. Order and enjoy!
Paul Kemp
Absolutely superb service from start to finish
2018-05-23
Absolutely superb service from start to finish. Very competitive. My hot tub arrived on time we paid extra for the installation but worth it the guys were very informative and helpful. Hannah was excellent in helping us decide on what hot tub suits our needs best and was exactly correct in doing so. She was extremely patient throughout the process and her knowledge was second to none she really is a absolute credit to the company. Would not look anywhere else your be wasting your time !!! Paul Kemp - Uxbridge
paul webber
Top company
2018-05-21
We had the Neva Plus, great looking tub, they delivered the day they said, just very friendly to deal we dealt with Hannah. We would recommend this company to our friends without a doubt. Keep it up guys Paul & Pam in the Lake district 👌
Jon Barron
Wellis Myline Pluto Plug and Play Hot Tub
2018-04-29
Superb service from start to finish. The team kept me fully updated on all aspects of delivery from start to finish true "Rolls Royce" service. New Wellis plug and play is fantastic! Delivered in plenty time for my wifes birthday!ll Thanks again... highly recommended.
Lyn Jones
Well worth every penny!
2018-04-29
Well worth every penny! Two of our neighbours have since bought off you, think that says enough about the product! Thanks
Brenice Scanlon
Harmony Plus 5 Seat Hot Tub
2018-04-12
I was perhaps a little suspicious as they are so competitive in pricing and service and its a Shipping Company selling Hot Tubs but this has got to be the best kept hot tub secret! What an outstanding company, sales, service, going the extra mile are second nature to this company, thanks to Hanna and Becky for putting up with my concerns and giving me the comfort I needed and the delivery team who were on time, professional and very helpful and went the extra mile! don't buy a tub from anywhere else!
Thomas Partrick
Sure Spa Hot Tub Delivered 2nd May 2017
2018-04-10
This company can not do enough not only during the sale of the hot tub but the aftercare and support during ownership has been faultless. Thank you.
Jaime Morris
Delivery and after sales service are second to none!
2018-02-26
From start to finish the service from Hannah, Jason and the team has been first class. The whole order process, delivery and after sales service are second to none and I would have no hesitation in recommending them if you are looking for a great value, high quality hot tub. I have heard of many horror stories about other suppliers but Combined Shipping lead the way in how they treat you as a valued customer, nothing is too much trouble.
Ian Waby
Harmony Plus 5 Seat Hot Tub
2017-12-15
Well what can I say, i decide I wanted a hot tub spoke to a very nice and friendly lady on the phone who helped me all the way and the lads that delivered it top blokes knew what they were doing, I expected to wait a week for my new hot tub but no how many company's can deliver a hot tub next day, and a brilliant hot tub been in mine every day, top company thank you. Ian
Tony Herald
HARMONY PLUS PLUG & PLAY HOT TUB.
2017-10-13
With being local to the company myself and my wife arranged to go and see the hot tub that we were looking to buy. Very friendly staff, Helpful and very professional . Collected the hot tub myself and they loaded and helped me secure it to the vehicle which was appreciated. I would definetely advise anyone to buy from this company, as they were the cheapest out there even though you are buying exactly the same hot tub with Balboa controls as you would pay a lot more for in any showroom. Hot tub is fitted and up and running and life is good. Thank you very much. Regards Tony Herald.
Ray Baker
Would not get a hot tub from anyone else
2017-10-09
Would not get a hot tub from anyone else . They are a great company and always look after there customers after sales. Hannah is a lovely sales person.
Geoff Slater
Great people to deal with!
2017-09-15
Great people to deal with, brilliant customer service and a can do attitude to anything you ask. Prices are excellent and the fact they will plug into a standard socket brilliant. Very reasonable to run as well. Product Harmony, Midnight, Grey
David & Tracey Hayes
Great Company
2017-09-15
Great company. Hannah and all the office staff are very helpful. Delivery men were brilliant. Had our Harmony plus 2 months can't fault it!
Paul Farenden
Great value, great service!
2017-08-02
On considering purchasing a hot tub and looking at many suppliers, the combined shipping company rose to the top of the pile. Having purchased two hot tubs, the service I received in the delivery, information and after sales service were second to none. I would like to mention Hannah in particular, who was most helpful. Thanks again.
Stephen noyce
Great hot tub great service!!!
2017-07-22
From ordering hot tub everything was really easy to do, the two delivery men were helpful and happy. Hot tub is really great and when I did need some thing I emailed on a Sunday evening got reply back straight away and was sorted. Couldn't fault company or hot tub would certainly recommend them thank you
MARGARET BETTS
Excellent service
2017-07-11
Just bought a hot tub and had some of the best customer service I have had in a while from the girls in the office to the delivery guys
Darryl luke
Fabulous Service
2017-06-20
Absolutely made up with the service and delivery of our new hottub , even though I had to knock a wall down to get it in the garden the guys just laughed and wound me up but they delivered and positionsed it in our summer house with no problems .
L Day, Surrey
Can I say how very pleased I am
2017-06-01
Can I say how very pleased I am with the whole experience everyone has been so helpful and friendly. I am now waiting for the electrician to come to wire it up and away I go. Kindest regards to Rebecca and Adam for all their help