Click Fraud
View more reviews on our facebook page >
Testimonials
What Our Customers Say About Us.
Customer Reviews (10)
Kirstie Purnell
So happy
2019-08-23
Took delivery of our Georgia 2 hot tub yesterday. We are so pleased with it. We've got plenty of room in our garden but we chose this one because of our budget. We were a bit worried it was going to be small as it is one of the smaller ones, but it looks great on the patio. So well made. From ordering to delivery everything was effortless with Combined Shipping. Couldn't recommend buying your hot tub from them enough. It's now all sanitised and up to temperature, so I'm looking forward to a great bank holiday weekend with friends and family. Thank you so much.
Steve Hare
Thanks
2019-08-06
Just a big thanks,just what we wanted,only had our Georgia 2 a week and love it had some friends round the week end they loved it to,dont be supprised if you dont sell another 2 soon
Jo Nicholls
5 Star Service
2019-08-02
We purchased the Tennessee plug and play over the phone at a very reasonable rate. The service was great from start to finish. Originally speaking with Jack he was very informative in advising which tub would suit us best down to the colour and amount of jets we needed for our purpose. We paid a little extra to have the tub fitted and it was delivered on the exact time and date specified, we were called 1 hour before they arrived to fit it. Dan and Sean were incredible, nothing was too much trouble for them, even trying to squeeze it through our very small back gate. Dan spent some time advising me how things worked and all was tested and working before they left. I would thoroughly recommend this company and have already had a friend say they will be contacting Combined Shipping to purchase one for themselves. Well done to all that works here you’re doing a fabulous job!
Jane Jones
Like being on holiday all over again !
2019-08-01
Fab ...nothing more nothing less !! It's the right size for our patio and kids absolutely love it !! The guys worked hard to get it in and were friendly and helpful .. Cannot thank them enough !!🤗
Derek Nixon
SPOT ON
2019-05-23
Very happy and would give a 6 star rating if I could. The Georgia is just right for smaller patios.
IAN MARK
HARMONY PLUS REVIEW
2019-04-25
We purchased a Harmony Spa from Combined Shipping in March 2019, as we were total novices and knew nothing about Hot Tubs, we were a little overwhelmed by the sheer amount of information that was available online. We were also a little unnerved by the claims of local hot tub companies to be aware of cheaper Hot Tubs online, claiming that they use cheap parts from China. However we could not ignore the fact that we could get a similar hot tub from Combined Shipping for over £3000 less that our local hot tub company. Even the second hand tubs sold by the local company were still approx. £2000 more expensive than combined shipping. We thought there must be a catch, however doing further research, we could not find any major differences between Combined Shipping and the local companies. After contacting Combined Shipping, we found them to be very supportive, with no pressure to buy. After finally deciding to buy from Combined Shipping we found the process to go relatively smoothly. Delivery was as planned and the delivery guys did exactly as planned and positioned hot tub for us. We did have a few issues fitting the cover lifter, this was mostly around our fears of drilling into our new tub. If Combined shipping had offered a service for this to be fitted, then we may have used this service, however our next door neighbour did help us with this. We have been learning as we go with regards to chemical and managing the levels of the water. However we have really enjoyed the hot tub so far (spacious / lovely lights /Bluetooth facility and water jets to make the experience so enjoyable) and are looking forward to continuing our wonderful evenings in the hot tub, with a glass or 2 of wine!
Mark Slinger
Brilliant hot tub and company!!!
2019-01-22
i bought the ultimate plus because of the layout of seats with two loungers other companies were twice the price , the delivery was great the guys put it exactly where i wanted it and were spot on with any info i needed the hot tub quality was very good looking at make of pumps controller etc were the same as more expensive firms the insulation is very good i have it on super economy mode off between 10pm and 10am and the heat only drops a max of 4 degrees . was not sure about the chemicals but talking to the company they were very helpful about which suits me, only had about a month but taking everything in consideration definitely made the right choice of where to buy from Thank You .
Carol Biffen
Excellent!!!
2019-01-03
I purchased a Georgia Plug and Play Hot Tub in Nov 2018. Not only is the Hot Tub Brilliant but how helpful the staff are at helping with any querries or questions. I would definately recommend this company.
Stephen Gumbrell
Excellent
2018-12-27
Philip Hawkins
Harmony Plus
2018-11-30
I brought a Harmony Plus 5 seat over the phone with the help of Hannah who was brilliant, it was last September when it was delivered. So as this was the first Hot Tub i've every owned i had CSC do the first year service, which was a good move by me as i learnt so much off the engineer Dan, it was worth every penny. We use it at least three times a week it's even better now the colder nights are drawing in. So thank you CSC you've help us change our way of living in our retirement years it's now the good life.