Click Fraud
View more reviews on our facebook page >
Testimonials
What Our Customers Say About Us.
Customer Reviews (10)
IAN MARK
HARMONY PLUS REVIEW
2019-04-25
We purchased a Harmony Spa from Combined Shipping in March 2019, as we were total novices and knew nothing about Hot Tubs, we were a little overwhelmed by the sheer amount of information that was available online. We were also a little unnerved by the claims of local hot tub companies to be aware of cheaper Hot Tubs online, claiming that they use cheap parts from China. However we could not ignore the fact that we could get a similar hot tub from Combined Shipping for over 3000 less that our local hot tub company. Even the second hand tubs sold by the local company were still approx. 2000 more expensive than combined shipping. We thought there must be a catch, however doing further research, we could not find any major differences between Combined Shipping and the local companies. After contacting Combined Shipping, we found them to be very supportive, with no pressure to buy. After finally deciding to buy from Combined Shipping we found the process to go relatively smoothly. Delivery was as planned and the delivery guys did exactly as planned and positioned hot tub for us. We did have a few issues fitting the cover lifter, this was mostly around our fears of drilling into our new tub. If Combined shipping had offered a service for this to be fitted, then we may have used this service, however our next door neighbour did help us with this. We have been learning as we go with regards to chemical and managing the levels of the water. However we have really enjoyed the hot tub so far (spacious / lovely lights /Bluetooth facility and water jets to make the experience so enjoyable) and are looking forward to continuing our wonderful evenings in the hot tub, with a glass or 2 of wine!
Mark Slinger
Brilliant hot tub and company!!!
2019-01-22
i bought the ultimate plus because of the layout of seats with two loungers other companies were twice the price , the delivery was great the guys put it exactly where i wanted it and were spot on with any info i needed the hot tub quality was very good looking at make of pumps controller etc were the same as more expensive firms the insulation is very good i have it on super economy mode off between 10pm and 10am and the heat only drops a max of 4 degrees . was not sure about the chemicals but talking to the company they were very helpful about which suits me, only had about a month but taking everything in consideration definitely made the right choice of where to buy from Thank You .
Carol Biffen
Excellent!!!
2019-01-03
I purchased a Georgia Plug and Play Hot Tub in Nov 2018. Not only is the Hot Tub Brilliant but how helpful the staff are at helping with any querries or questions. I would definately recommend this company.
Stephen Gumbrell
Excellent
2018-12-27
Philip Hawkins
Harmony Plus
2018-11-30
I brought a Harmony Plus 5 seat over the phone with the help of Hannah who was brilliant, it was last September when it was delivered. So as this was the first Hot Tub i've every owned i had CSC do the first year service, which was a good move by me as i learnt so much off the engineer Dan, it was worth every penny. We use it at least three times a week it's even better now the colder nights are drawing in. So thank you CSC you've help us change our way of living in our retirement years it's now the good life.
ANITA CALLISTER
Brilliant service
2018-07-26
After much searching for a new hot tub, this company came out on top! Not only was the ordering simple but, the whole process was so easy from start to finish. Everyone I spoke to was so knowledgeable and helpful. Would fully recommend buying from them. Order and enjoy!
Paul Kemp
Absolutely superb service from start to finish
2018-05-23
Absolutely superb service from start to finish. Very competitive. My hot tub arrived on time we paid extra for the installation but worth it the guys were very informative and helpful. Hannah was excellent in helping us decide on what hot tub suits our needs best and was exactly correct in doing so. She was extremely patient throughout the process and her knowledge was second to none she really is a absolute credit to the company. Would not look anywhere else your be wasting your time !!! Paul Kemp - Uxbridge
paul webber
Top company
2018-05-21
We had the Neva Plus, great looking tub, they delivered the day they said, just very friendly to deal we dealt with Hannah. We would recommend this company to our friends without a doubt. Keep it up guys Paul & Pam in the Lake district 👌
Jon Barron
Wellis Myline Pluto Plug and Play Hot Tub
2018-04-29
Superb service from start to finish. The team kept me fully updated on all aspects of delivery from start to finish true "Rolls Royce" service. New Wellis plug and play is fantastic! Delivered in plenty time for my wifes birthday!ll Thanks again... highly recommended.
Lyn Jones
Well worth every penny!
2018-04-29
Well worth every penny! Two of our neighbours have since bought off you, think that says enough about the product! Thanks