Click Fraud
View more reviews on our facebook page >
Testimonials
What Our Customers Say About Us.
Customer Reviews (50)
Kevin Brewster
Brilliant
2021-03-08
Recently purchased the Amethyst hot tub. What can I say about combined shipping - from start to end they were excellent, from people in the office to the guys delivering the Hot Tub. Nothing was too much trouble. The Hot Tub is fantastic too.
Nick Hough
Fantastic
2021-03-07
We recently recieved our sam marino hot tub from combined shipping on the day there said it would arrive ,the 2 guys that delivered it did a great job and were quite informative on its usage ,this company cant be beaten on price so dont waste time looking just pick order and enjoy your hot tub !
Paul Coetzee
Hiccup at the start but great after sales service
2021-03-06
I bought the hot tub on finance. This was easy to arrange online. Everything seemed to work well. I spoke with many staff members as the HT was delayed due to CV19. Only one did I find a bit, tired of answering another question about this or that. They were never rude, dismissive or inpatient. I cant fault the after sales service. They moved my delivery date three times over three months. But I was kept informed all the time and knew what was happening. Delivery team were quick to set up. They tested everything and left. The HT did not get hot. 24 hours later I called to ask if this was right they were really good and tried to resolve the matter. The next step was to contact a local agent to pop out and resolve the issue. I am technical so it was an easy fix. I opened up the case panel, opened the control unit and found that the heating coil lug had dislodged during transit. I popped it back in and its been at a set temperature for the last 4 months. Combined shipping sent over a bottle of something for the HT as a thank you. I would buy my next one from Combined Shipping.
Steve Pickles
Brilliant Hot Tub
2021-03-05
Brilliant Hot Tub, Combined Shipping were great from start to finish and great communication, I was worried about access but the delivery guys were brilliant. I had been looking for a hot tub for a long time and compared to other suppliers Combined Shipping in my opinion cant be beaten for quality or price.
Jenna Dean
Fantastic
2021-03-05
Bought the Georgia 2 plug and play back in September, unfortunately due to covid and ports our tub was delayed til January. It was totally worth the wait. Perfect size for 4 adults, even bigger than I thought. Reasonably price compared to other sellers, good communication with the seller via telephone and messenger on fb. The Bluetooth speakers are a great sound and really loud. Would recommend the cover lifter, much easier to get the lift of if your on your own.
Julie Williams
Brilliant
2021-02-10
Lovely company and such brilliant service. Had my tub serviced today and the men were so professional. 110% recommend the company. Wouldnít go anywhere else
Jenny Cain
Amazing
2021-01-27
I got my hot tub back in the summer after upgrading from an inflatable and was the best decision I ever made, use it every day and highly recommend this company they replied quickly to all my emails and questions and delivered when they said and it's honestly the best thing I've ever bought, def recommend Bluetooth speakers and the lid lift. You won't regret buying from here
Jan Allard
Highly recommended
2021-01-26
Due to covid and Felixstowe port..waited a long time for my san marino hot tub. But boy it was well worth the wait. Few minor problems..but with help from Andy all now sorted and enjoying getting home from work to use it. Mark and justin are a credit to the company and I have no hesitation in recommending combined shipping to purchase your hot tub from.
M R
Excellent
2021-01-05
Excellent service from start to finish! We love our Harmony Plus and would recommend Combined Shipping to anyone
jackie brett
Hot tub review
2020-12-30
We received our ,Nevada 2 on the 23/12/20,Cs delivery guys were fantastic.The sales team were so helpful with any questions and queries.I thoroughly recommend this company.The hot tub itself is wonderful.J.Brett
Lucy Dutton-England
WoW
2020-12-28
After a longer wait than anticipated on ordering, the communications has always been great, delivery guys were fantastic and we love our Tennessee hot tub. Thanks combined shipping.
Paul Pantrey
Worth the wait!
2020-12-27
Due to the pandemic itís taken a while to get here but now we have our hot tub itís amazing and enjoyed but us and our 8 year old daughter. Thank you combined shipping.
Wendy Wilson
Fabulous
2020-12-22
We ordered the Serenity plug and play. Both the delivery was on time and the product is as good as it said. We recommended combined shopping to a friend who has just got the serenity delivered as well.
Dave Huby
Outstanding!!
2020-12-13
Best thing Iíve ever done is buy the hot tub closely followed by buying it from Combined! Great service and communication at all times!
mike edwards
mr
2020-12-11
I purchased a spa from this company and within a few days the headrests would not attached to the four corners. I raised the issue some weeks later after repeated attempts to resole the issue. I was told to get a screw driver and widenen lugs, but the issue is one of length. Over many communications with customer service I was just quoted consumer law saying 14 days is all you have to return it. I was offered more of the bad lugs or a £150 cost to look at it. The spa is is 6 weeks old - goodnesses knows what you would do with other problems they have an exemption list as well! - what a very poor attitude and company to deal with.
Mark Fildes
Hot tub
2020-12-09
Fantastic service, fantastic product and fantastic after care!! Would recommend 100%
Anthony Hunt
Five star rating
2020-12-09
Took couple of months to get it but so worth it, quality item and first rate customer service with knowledgable s helpful staff. Loving it!
Rob Tyrer
Honest + happy
2020-11-28
Ive had my tub 10weeks now. No problems !! It was so easy to order 2 phone calls and a couple of emails it came a week earlier than original date given. We decided to order the crane to lift it over the house instead of using next doors garden and fence down. They sorted it no problem. My sister next year going to get the same tub as me so we will be back!! Give them a try i was impressed.. very easy and very honest. A big thankyou from me..😀
Laurence Percy
Fantastic all round service
2020-11-19
We ordered our Georgia 2 hot tub back in June and had to wait until early November for delivery but it was well worth the wait. It's a plug in hot tub but the jets are very powerful and suit our every need. Fantastic product and great value for money. Thanks to Mark and Michelle who delivered and installed the hot tub for us. It was very challenging and hard work to get the hot tub where it needed to be but their persistence and professionalism was great to witness. From my experience, I would totally recommend this company for all your hot tub needs
Nicola Carter
Milano 2
2020-10-24
Purchased the Milano 2 back in June, absolutely love it. Filter was a little noisy at first but combined shipping have been so helpful all along and are always on hand to give advice, and my husband was able to quickly resolve it (just some trapped air I think). Delivery guys were great too, we would highly recommend.
Andrew greenwood
Excellent customer service
2020-10-18
Fantastic product. Delivery team were great and the after sales customer service is brilliant. Highly recommended
Hayley Strange
Excellent product and customer service
2020-10-17
Taken a while to write this - had our harmony plus since July 20 and are absolutely over the moon with the product. So pleased with the tub, delivery and service from Combined Shipping - very re-assuring to know they're always on the end of the phone if we have any problems. Only thing that could have improved the interaction would be a few links to the how to guides before delivery so that we knew what to expect as newbies. Would thoroughily recommend though thank you
John Sparkes
Brilliant in every way.
2020-10-09
My tub was a present from my Daughter, Lana and her brothers Doug and Brett. We had to delay the delivery days twice as we werenít quite ready. No problem at all, the sales team were extremely obliging and we didnít have to worry at all. The delivery guys were great. Iíve had a few queries to ask since we have had the tub, no challenge what so ever. Every one at Combined has been absolutely brilliant, nothing is too much trouble. Love lazing in the tub as often as I can (every day) listening to the music on the Bluetooth speakers. We have the Moonlight version and itís great. Best present ever and supplied by a fantastic company. Well done guys
Debbie Wilkins
Neva Plus Review
2020-09-20
This hot tub knocks spots off any we've seen before! Really pleased with it & the hydrotherapy jets are amazing for aching muscles. Would highly recommend 😊
Wendy Teare
Brilliant!!
2020-08-30
Fantastic customer service, fab delivery guys, thank you!
Darren Webber
WOW just WOW
2020-08-26
From the start to finish and beyond my experience has been amazing. customer service is perfect, either calling, email or social media. Delivery was pain free. purchased beginning of June and got the Tub!! in late August (Covid caused issues) we went for amethyst midnight grey and grey skirt. perfect choice. join the social media group so much info and guidance.
Linda Lightbown
Hot tub great better than any blow. Up hot tub wish now got this one right from start
2020-07-25
Your delivery guys was great nothing was to much trouble for them hot tub is fantastic I would recommend you to anyone that wanted one price very good thankyou
Teresa Boeth
Tub to Germany!
2020-07-14
Initially concerned about ordering from the UK in the middle of COVID crisis but everything went smoothly . Delivered a day earlier than expected and up and running without a problem. I definately recommend this firm. Friendly and helpful staff who were always willing to answer any questions (Becki :-)) My Harmony has made my summer and even converted my reluctant husband!
tony southam
Excellent product and service
2020-07-09
Had our Amethyst for 4 months now - excellent product / good telephone support.
Nicola Pantaleo
Recommended!
2020-06-21
Great experience throughout! Ordering was clear and extra emails I sent regarding my worries about access and laying on gravel were answered quickly. Super amazing delivery courtesy of Dan and Perry who positioned our tub with ease despite pretty tight access and a step up to our garden gate. Filled and heated up much quicker than we thought and had a few days now of wonderful dips in our beautiful new Harmony!
Deb Carey
Just got our Tiny hot tub delivered and used it last night . It is absolutely fantastic!
2020-06-21
Just got our Tiny hot tub delivered and used it last night . It is absolutely fantastic! Canít recommend enough ! Amazing customer services throughout the process with helpful advice delivered in a very friendly manner ! Hereís to a great summer of hot tubbing.
Matthew Liptrott
Excellent Company
2020-06-06
Combined Shipping are an excellent company to deal with. After months of research I wish I had called them first. Very knowledgeable about their products and very polite from sales to to delivery personnel. The tub I ordered Amethyst is fantastic and I cannot thank Combined Shipping enough for all they have done.
Neil Fairhurst
A Pleasure
2020-06-01
From start to finish the whole process was a pleasure. Brilliant Customer Service Brilliant Delivery Service. We did have a minor issue which was dealt with almost immediately. And what a good value, well built product. Thank you
Sue Harratt
Call for advice
2020-05-22
I cannot rate this company highly enough. We received the tub earlier this week and have enjoyed everything about it. I just called today for advice on sorting out the chemical balance and a couple of technical points. I was given a very warm welcome (as on each occasion we have rung) and straight away my queries were answered. Thank you - I will recommend Combined Shipping to anybody looking to buy a hot tub.
Sandra Stubbs
Amethyst Plug & Play
2020-05-07
We are extremely pleased with our hot tub. We spent some time deliberating which company to use and which tub to buy and couldn't be more pleased with our choice. Combined Shipping were very professional throughout, from sale (Adam) to delivery (3 very helpful guys) and after sales service (Becki) everything went exactly as promised. The tub is easy to use even for us seniors and the family will also enjoy using it in the future.
Lynn Bell
Georgia 2
2020-05-07
Received delivery last week of Georgia 2. Combined Shipping was so easy to deal with. Pleasant, helpful and very polite. Very slight problem with delivery drivers but that wouldn't stop me using them again. My hot tub is fab.
craig keating
Milano 2 Plug and play
2020-05-06
We agonised for a long time on what to choose and who to choose to buy a hot tub from. Using the Facebook messenger we were able to ask questions and get advice really easily. We chose the Milano 2 with upgrades and don't think we could have found a better product anywhere else at such a great price. From order to delivery took less than 2 weeks. The order process was quick and easy with good updates. The delivery was truly exceptional, any doubts about location placement and access were made easy by the guys, who took time to get it in, and positioned well, and then talked me through the tub and how to use it. Aftercare has also been really good answering questions about chemicals etc. If you're thinking of getting a hot tub, take the plunge..and use Combined Shipping. I can't recommend enough.
Simon James
MILANO 2 PLUG & PLAY
2020-04-23
Combined Shipping Company lead us through this purchase from start to finish. Very helpful and friendly even with my 101 questions and emails. lol Chose the Milano 2 with the upgrade. Delivery was very quick and the 2 gentlemen who delivered and positioned the tub was so helpful and cheerful and really took care of you. the tub itself is amazing and we love it. We would highly recommend Combined Shipping and really was glad we made this purchase through them. Great product, price and team.
John McLaughlin
Nevada plug and play
2020-04-02
Recently received delivery of the Nevada plug and play hot tub. Really impressed with the service from start until finish from combined shipping. Hannah was great in dealing with a change to my original order and nothing was a problem. Delivery went ahead as originally planned, even during the COVID-19 pandemic. Delivery and position was seamless and the tub is now set up and ready to go. I would highly recommend combined shipping and would bot hesitate to use them again in the future. Many thanks to all involved, John.
L Khan
Lee
2020-03-27
Top service frm start 2 finish
Anthony Preston
Fantastic service!!!
2020-03-21
From contacting the company with a query to delivery it took 5 days (2 of those being a weekend). Absolutely fantastic service!!! Speedy responses to emails, delivery details provided within 30 minutes of placing order and a call on delivery day an hour before arrival. The delivery guys had super customer service skills, were polite and friendly and represented the company brilliantly. FANTASTIC service from start to finish. Even had an email after delivery to make sure we were happy and enjoying our hot tub. A friend recommended the company to us and we would definitely recommend this company to anyone!!!! Thank you!!
mark bourne
hot tub to spain
2020-01-04
Becki could have not been more helpful; thanks to her I got the delivery in the end. The tub is perfect and got here well packed and undamaged, over 1500 miles. Would recommend them to all.
John Holmes
Neva 2
2019-12-01
Highly delighted with all aspects of this sale. Friendly staff quick to respond to any query delivery on time very helpful. We love our new hot tub thanks all.
Andrew Hall
Hot tub
2019-11-21
The service I received by the staff on the phone was great and helpful. The hot tub was everything it was advertised and the delivery was on time and professional. Couldn't recommend these guys highly enough.
Andy Brown
Sure 3 Hot Tub
2019-11-07
Recently took delivery of Sure 3 hot tub. Absolutely fantastic service right from time of ordering to the delivery and installation.
John Martin
Nice hot tub!
2019-10-20
Recently took delivery of a Sunset 4 hot tub. The delivery guys were great and straight away I was impressed with the tub. Anyhow, got it hooked up and filled and it fired up with no hickups. Everyone that seen it thinks its awesome and I have had a good look at it and am quite impressed with the apparent build quality. It certainly has been one of my better decisions, not to be fooled into thinking that an inflated price means a better hot tub. This tub us great and really good value. Two minor niggles would be the ozonator large bubbles sizes means at can be a little 'gurgly' sounding and I would have liked more programmable control features in the controller, the flip side of that though is that it's foolproof! Anyhow a fantastic hot tub especially at the price and good communications and delivery service.
Chris Searle
Spa Hot Tub Purchased
2019-10-15
WOW! what a wonderful Spa hot tub. Wasn't sure at 1st about the company because of the low prices and dealing direct with importers online. However took the chance and ordered a Moonlight Spa hot tub 3 seater which was delivered and placed in garden as requested. Found the whole experience 1st class, why would you go to any other company at these prices and with great customer care. Huge thank you as we are in our hot tub every evening. Chris and Karen.
Maxine Wild
Hot tub
2019-10-15
Excellent service, delivery team and product ! Love our new hot tub .... thankyou
Alison Fell
Hot tub purchase
2019-10-02
Just wanted to say a huge thank you to you and the team for the safe delivery of the hot-tub last night. It is fantastic and I am so impressed with the excellent service and value for money. Will definitely be recommending your company.
Kirstie Purnell
So happy
2019-08-23
Took delivery of our Georgia 2 hot tub yesterday. We are so pleased with it. We've got plenty of room in our garden but we chose this one because of our budget. We were a bit worried it was going to be small as it is one of the smaller ones, but it looks great on the patio. So well made. From ordering to delivery everything was effortless with Combined Shipping. Couldn't recommend buying your hot tub from them enough. It's now all sanitised and up to temperature, so I'm looking forward to a great bank holiday weekend with friends and family. Thank you so much.