Click Fraud
View more reviews on our facebook page >
Testimonials
What Our Customers Say About Us.
Customer Reviews (10)
Andy Brown
Sure 3 Hot Tub
2019-11-07
Recently took delivery of Sure 3 hot tub. Absolutely fantastic service right from time of ordering to the delivery and installation.
John Martin
Nice hot tub!
2019-10-20
Recently took delivery of a Sunset 4 hot tub. The delivery guys were great and straight away I was impressed with the tub. Anyhow, got it hooked up and filled and it fired up with no hickups. Everyone that seen it thinks its awesome and I have had a good look at it and am quite impressed with the apparent build quality. It certainly has been one of my better decisions, not to be fooled into thinking that an inflated price means a better hot tub. This tub us great and really good value. Two minor niggles would be the ozonator large bubbles sizes means at can be a little 'gurgly' sounding and I would have liked more programmable control features in the controller, the flip side of that though is that it's foolproof! Anyhow a fantastic hot tub especially at the price and good communications and delivery service.
Chris Searle
Spa Hot Tub Purchased
2019-10-15
WOW! what a wonderful Spa hot tub. Wasn't sure at 1st about the company because of the low prices and dealing direct with importers online. However took the chance and ordered a Moonlight Spa hot tub 3 seater which was delivered and placed in garden as requested. Found the whole experience 1st class, why would you go to any other company at these prices and with great customer care. Huge thank you as we are in our hot tub every evening. Chris and Karen.
Maxine Wild
Hot tub
2019-10-15
Excellent service, delivery team and product ! Love our new hot tub .... thankyou
Alison Fell
Hot tub purchase
2019-10-02
Just wanted to say a huge thank you to you and the team for the safe delivery of the hot-tub last night. It is fantastic and I am so impressed with the excellent service and value for money. Will definitely be recommending your company.
Kirstie Purnell
So happy
2019-08-23
Took delivery of our Georgia 2 hot tub yesterday. We are so pleased with it. We've got plenty of room in our garden but we chose this one because of our budget. We were a bit worried it was going to be small as it is one of the smaller ones, but it looks great on the patio. So well made. From ordering to delivery everything was effortless with Combined Shipping. Couldn't recommend buying your hot tub from them enough. It's now all sanitised and up to temperature, so I'm looking forward to a great bank holiday weekend with friends and family. Thank you so much.
Steve Hare
Thanks
2019-08-06
Just a big thanks,just what we wanted,only had our Georgia 2 a week and love it had some friends round the week end they loved it to,dont be supprised if you dont sell another 2 soon
Jo Nicholls
5 Star Service
2019-08-02
We purchased the Tennessee plug and play over the phone at a very reasonable rate. The service was great from start to finish. Originally speaking with Jack he was very informative in advising which tub would suit us best down to the colour and amount of jets we needed for our purpose. We paid a little extra to have the tub fitted and it was delivered on the exact time and date specified, we were called 1 hour before they arrived to fit it. Dan and Sean were incredible, nothing was too much trouble for them, even trying to squeeze it through our very small back gate. Dan spent some time advising me how things worked and all was tested and working before they left. I would thoroughly recommend this company and have already had a friend say they will be contacting Combined Shipping to purchase one for themselves. Well done to all that works here you’re doing a fabulous job!
Jane Jones
Like being on holiday all over again !
2019-08-01
Fab ...nothing more nothing less !! It's the right size for our patio and kids absolutely love it !! The guys worked hard to get it in and were friendly and helpful .. Cannot thank them enough !!🤗
Derek Nixon
SPOT ON
2019-05-23
Very happy and would give a 6 star rating if I could. The Georgia is just right for smaller patios.